Menü
Einloggen

Griechische Inseln Buch

Entworfen von
Assouline
126,49 €
    Assouline Greek Islands Book Assouline Greek Islands Book Assouline Greek Islands Book Assouline Greek Islands Book Assouline Greek Islands Book Assouline Greek Islands Book Assouline Greek Islands Book
Produkt details

Eine endlose Weite von schimmernden Gewässern mit unübertroffener griechischer Gastfreundschaft wartet die Besucher der Inseln des Ägäischen Meeres. Auf jeder Insel befindet sich ein einzigartiger Geist und Mythologie.

Das Hardcover -Buch von Assouline's Greek Islands bringt den Leser auf eine spektakuläre Reise, die die beruhigende Atmosphäre, die Inbegriff von Charakteren und die atemberaubende Architektur dieser Edelsteine der Ägäis aufnimmt.

Ein ideales Geschenk für die begeisterten Reisenden in Ihrem Leben und ein perfektes Couchtisch -Statement.

Ein Baum wird für jeden Verkauf im Rahmen des Engagements von Maison Assouline für Nachhaltigkeit gepflanzt.

Format: Leinen Hardcover Seiten: 312 Abmessungen: W 25 cm x l 33 cm x D 3,3 cm Autor: Chrysanthos Panas Sprache: Englisch Sprache Verlag: Assouline

Weiterlesen
Marke Assouline

Assouline ist ein weltbekannter Luxusverlag, der sich der Kultur und dem Lebensstil verschrieben hat. Die Marke wurde vom Ehepaar Prosper und Martine in Paris gegründet und produziert zeitgenössische Meisterwerke für die moderne Bibliothek, die von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben werden sollen. Von Modebüchern mit inspirierenden Designern wie Coco Chanel und Christian Dior bis hin zu Reisebüchern, die Sie nach Ibiza oder an die französische Riviera bringen, ist jede Ausgabe sowohl schön als auch zum Nachdenken anregend. Entdecken Sie eine Auswahl der raffiniertesten Bücher der Welt über Trouva, die Ihrem Couchtisch garantiert einen Hauch von Eleganz verleihen.

Kaufen Sie diese Marke

Griechische Inseln Buch

Entworfen von
Assouline
126,49 €
Nur noch 1 auf Lager
Menge
Unsere Lieferung ist jetzt klimaneutral
Direkt aus einer unabhängigen Boutique:
Blu Kat in Stockholm, Schweden
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site

Menu
Log In

Greek Islands Book

Designed by
Assouline
$131.49
    Assouline Greek Islands Book Assouline Greek Islands Book Assouline Greek Islands Book Assouline Greek Islands Book Assouline Greek Islands Book Assouline Greek Islands Book Assouline Greek Islands Book
Description

An endless expanse of shimmering waters paired with unmatched Greek hospitality awaits visitors to the islands of the Aegean Sea. Each island is home to a unique spirit and mythology.

Assouline's Greek Islands hardcover book takes the reader on a spectacular journey capturing the calming atmosphere, quintessential characters and breathtaking architecture of these gems of the Aegean.

An ideal gift for the avid travellers in your life and a perfect coffee table statement.

One tree will be planted for every sale, as part of Maison Assouline’s commitment to sustainability.

Format: Linen Hardcover Pages: 312 Dimensions: W 25cm x L 33cm x D 3,3 cm Author: Chrysanthos Panas Language: English language Publisher: Assouline

Read more
Brand Assouline

Known for revolutionising the coffee table book, Assouline is a world-renowned luxury publisher devoted to culture and lifestyle. Founded in Paris by husband and wife duo Prosper and Martine, the brand produces contemporary masterpieces for the modern library that are designed to be passed down from generation to generation. From fashion books showcasing the work of inspirational designers such as Coco Chanel and Christian Dior, to travel books which will transport you to Ibiza or the French Riviera, each edition is both beautiful and thought-provoking. Guaranteed to add a splash of elegance to your coffee table, discover a selection of the world’s most sophisticated books today on Trouva.

Shop this brand

Need more information?

Greek Islands Book

Designed by
Assouline
$131.49
Only 1 left in stock
Quantity
Our delivery is now carbon neutral
Direct from an independent boutique:
Blu Kat in Stockholm, Sweden
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site