Menü
Einloggen

Türkis-Küstenbuch.

Entworfen von
Assouline
119,49 €
    Assouline Turquoise Coast Book Assouline Turquoise Coast Book Assouline Turquoise Coast Book Assouline Turquoise Coast Book Assouline Turquoise Coast Book Assouline Turquoise Coast Book Assouline Turquoise Coast Book
Produkt details

Assisoulines umfassendes Hardcover-Buch Türkisküste erforscht die türkische Riviera, die als türkisfreie Küste bekannt ist. Zuhause zur atemberaubenden Berglandschaft, reicher Mythen und Folklore und mehr als sechs hundert Meilen von tadelloser Küstenlinie entlang der warmen Ägäis und der mediterranen Meere.

Durch die Linse von Oliver Pilcher winkte diese blaue Reise Leser mit Wanderlust, um das Segel zu setzen, und genießen die blendenden Saphir-Farbtöne der verträumten Yacht der Küste. Zu den Anekdoten aus Liebhabern der Region gehören Mica Ertegun, Tommy Hilfiger, Chiara Ferragni und Mert Alas, der Sommer mit diesen geschelten Gewässern verbrachte.

Ein ideales Geschenk für die begeisterten Reisenden in Ihrem Leben und einer perfekten Erklärung von Couchtisch.

Ein Baum wird für jeden Verkauf als Teil von Maison Assoulin's Engagement für Nachhaltigkeit gepflanzt.

Format: Leinen Hardcover Seiten: 288. Abmessungen: W 25cm x L 33cm x D 3,3 cm Autor: Nevbahar Koç Sprache: Englische Sprache Publisher: Assoulin.

Weiterlesen
Marke Assouline

Assouline ist ein weltbekannter Luxusverlag, der sich der Kultur und dem Lebensstil verschrieben hat. Die Marke wurde vom Ehepaar Prosper und Martine in Paris gegründet und produziert zeitgenössische Meisterwerke für die moderne Bibliothek, die von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben werden sollen. Von Modebüchern mit inspirierenden Designern wie Coco Chanel und Christian Dior bis hin zu Reisebüchern, die Sie nach Ibiza oder an die französische Riviera bringen, ist jede Ausgabe sowohl schön als auch zum Nachdenken anregend. Entdecken Sie eine Auswahl der raffiniertesten Bücher der Welt über Trouva, die Ihrem Couchtisch garantiert einen Hauch von Eleganz verleihen.

Kaufen Sie diese Marke

Türkis-Küstenbuch.

Entworfen von
Assouline
119,49 €
Nur noch 2 auf Lager
Menge
Unsere Lieferung ist jetzt klimaneutral
Direkt aus einer unabhängigen Boutique:
Blu Kat in Stockholm, Schweden
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site

Menu
Log In

Turquoise Coast Book

Designed by
Assouline
$150.99
    Assouline Turquoise Coast Book Assouline Turquoise Coast Book Assouline Turquoise Coast Book Assouline Turquoise Coast Book Assouline Turquoise Coast Book Assouline Turquoise Coast Book Assouline Turquoise Coast Book
Description

Assouline's comprehensive hardcover book Turquoise Coast explores the Turkish Riviera, known as the Turquoise Coast. Home to stunning mountain scenery, rich myths, and folklore, and more than six hundred miles of impeccable shoreline along the warm Aegean and Mediterranean seas.

Through the lens of Oliver Pilcher, this blue voyage beckons readers with wanderlust to set sail and enjoy the dazzling sapphire shades of the coast’s dreamy yacht life. Anecdotes from lovers of the region include Mica Ertegun, Tommy Hilfiger, Chiara Ferragni, and Mert Alas, who spent summers boating on these storied waters.

An ideal gift for the avid travellers in your life and a perfect coffee table statement.

One tree will be planted for every sale, as part of Maison Assouline’s commitment to sustainability.

Format: Linen Hardcover Pages: 288 Dimensions: W 25cm x L 33cm x D 3,3 cm Author: Nevbahar Koç Language: English language Publisher: Assouline

Read more
Brand Assouline

Known for revolutionising the coffee table book, Assouline is a world-renowned luxury publisher devoted to culture and lifestyle. Founded in Paris by husband and wife duo Prosper and Martine, the brand produces contemporary masterpieces for the modern library that are designed to be passed down from generation to generation. From fashion books showcasing the work of inspirational designers such as Coco Chanel and Christian Dior, to travel books which will transport you to Ibiza or the French Riviera, each edition is both beautiful and thought-provoking. Guaranteed to add a splash of elegance to your coffee table, discover a selection of the world’s most sophisticated books today on Trouva.

Shop this brand

Need more information?

Turquoise Coast Book

Designed by
Assouline
$150.99
Only 2 left in stock
Quantity
Our delivery is now carbon neutral
Direct from an independent boutique:
Blu Kat in Stockholm, Sweden
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site