Menu
S'identifier

2040013 LAMBSWOOL MIDE LAND LANGE RIB TRIX JOURE BLACK JET

104,00 €
72,99 €
    Knowledge Cotton Apparel  2040013 Lambswool Midth Length Rib Knit Skirt Black JetKnowledge Cotton Apparel  2040013 Lambswool Midth Length Rib Knit Skirt Black JetKnowledge Cotton Apparel  2040013 Lambswool Midth Length Rib Knit Skirt Black JetKnowledge Cotton Apparel  2040013 Lambswool Midth Length Rib Knit Skirt Black JetKnowledge Cotton Apparel  2040013 Lambswool Midth Length Rib Knit Skirt Black Jet
Détails du produit

Célébrer All Nature apporte cette saison avec notre jupe classique en tricot de côtes. En utilisant uniquement la sool à l'agneau la plus douce, cette jupe vous gardera au chaud et confortable mais habillé pour toute occasion. La jupe est conçue en milieu de longueur avec un ajustement droit et fini avec une ceinture réglable.Color: Black Jet

Qualité: laine à 100% responsable (éloge d'agneau)

Style No.: 2040013-1300

En savoir plus

Knowledge Cotton Apparel a été construit sur une philosophie de juste cela - la connaissance. Fondée en 1969, la marque a pris en compte tous les aspects de son impact dès le départ, en travaillant avec les producteurs de coton et les usines textiles d'une manière qui prônait le soin et la responsabilité de toutes les personnes impliquées, y compris l'environnement. C’est un modèle commercial admirable et envié par beaucoup d’aujourd’hui - un modèle basé sur le bien, sur des succès au-delà du solde bancaire d’une entreprise. Aujourd'hui, la marque ajoute «action» et «respect» à ses principes fondateurs, parallèlement à la «connaissance», alors qu’elle continue de chercher de nouvelles façons de minimiser son impact grâce à l’innovation et au changement.

Achetez cette marque

Consultez notre guide des tailles pour plus de détails.

2040013 LAMBSWOOL MIDE LAND LANGE RIB TRIX JOURE BLACK JET

104,00 €
72,99 €
Actuellement en rupture de stock

Pardon! Ne laissez pas cet objet unique disparaître. Demandez ce produit à la boutique et nous vous informerons dès qu'il sera de nouveau en stock !

(Prend généralement 2 à 3 semaines)

Envoyé depuis une boutique indépendante:
Icone à Paris, France
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site

Menu
Log In

Temporarily out of stock

Sorry, this product is out of stock from Icone but we’ve found some alternatives for you.

Similar products

2040013 Lambswool Midth Length Rib Knit Skirt Black Jet

$123.49
$86.49
    Knowledge Cotton Apparel  2040013 Lambswool Midth Length Rib Knit Skirt Black JetKnowledge Cotton Apparel  2040013 Lambswool Midth Length Rib Knit Skirt Black JetKnowledge Cotton Apparel  2040013 Lambswool Midth Length Rib Knit Skirt Black JetKnowledge Cotton Apparel  2040013 Lambswool Midth Length Rib Knit Skirt Black JetKnowledge Cotton Apparel  2040013 Lambswool Midth Length Rib Knit Skirt Black Jet
Description

Celebrate all nature brings this season with our classic rib knit skirt. Using only the softest lambswool, this skirt will keep you warm and cozy yet dressed for any occasion. The skirt is designed in a mid-length with a straight fit and finished with an adjustable waistband.Color: Black Jet

Quality: 100% Responsible Wool (lambswool)

Style no.: 2040013-1300

Read more

Knowledge Cotton Apparel was built on an ethos of just that – knowledge. Founded in 1969, the brand took all aspects of its impact into consideration from the get go, working with cotton farmers and textile factories in a way that advocated care and responsibility for all those involved, including the environment. It’s a business model that’s admirable, and envied by many today – a model based on doing good, on successes beyond a company’s bank balance. Today the brand add ‘action’ and ‘respect’ to their founding principles, alongside ‘knowledge’, as they continue to look for new ways to minimize their impact through innovation and change-making.

Shop this brand

See our size guide for more details.

Need more information?

2040013 Lambswool Midth Length Rib Knit Skirt Black Jet

$123.49
$86.49
Currently out of stock

Sorry! Don’t let this unique item go. Request this product from the boutique and we'll notify you when it's back in stock!

(Usually takes 2 - 3 weeks)

Direct from an independent boutique:
Icone in Paris, France
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site