Menü
Einloggen

1220002 Karierter Schal Grün kariert

52,00 €
    Knowledge Cotton Apparel  1220002 Checked Scarf Green CheckKnowledge Cotton Apparel  1220002 Checked Scarf Green CheckKnowledge Cotton Apparel  1220002 Checked Scarf Green CheckKnowledge Cotton Apparel  1220002 Checked Scarf Green CheckKnowledge Cotton Apparel  1220002 Checked Scarf Green Check
Produkt details

Wickeln Sie sich ein und gehen Sie mit unserem klassischen karierten Schal überall hin. Ein ideales Accessoire für kalte und windige Tage. Der Schal besteht zu 100 % aus recyceltem Post-Consumer-Polyester und fühlt sich unglaublich weich auf der Haut an. Entworfen mit großen Karos und Fransen. Farbe: Grün kariert.

Qualität: 100 % recyceltes Post-Consumer-Polyester.

Stil-Nr.: 2220001-7027

Weiterlesen

Knowledge Cotton Apparel basiert auf dem Ethos genau dieses Wissens. Die 1969 gegründete Marke berücksichtigte von Anfang an alle Aspekte ihrer Auswirkungen und arbeitete mit Baumwollbauern und Textilfabriken auf eine Weise zusammen, die Sorgfalt und Verantwortung für alle Beteiligten, einschließlich der Umwelt, befürwortete. Es ist ein Geschäftsmodell, das bewundernswert ist und von vielen heute beneidet wird - ein Modell, das darauf basiert, Gutes zu tun, auf Erfolgen, die über das Bankguthaben eines Unternehmens hinausgehen. Heute erweitert die Marke ihre Gründungsprinzipien neben „Wissen“ um „Aktion“ und „Respekt“, da sie weiterhin nach neuen Wegen sucht, um ihre Auswirkungen durch Innovation und Veränderung zu minimieren.

Kaufen Sie diese Marke

1220002 Karierter Schal Grün kariert

52,00 €
Derzeit nicht auf Lager

Es tut uns leid! Lassen Sie sich dieses Unikat nicht entgehen. Fordern Sie dieses Produkt in der Boutique an und wir benachrichtigen Sie, sobald es wieder auf Lager ist!

(dauert in der Regel 2 - 3 Wochen)

Direkt aus einer unabhängigen Boutique:
Icone in Paris, Frankreich
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site

Menu
Log In

Temporarily out of stock

Sorry, this product is out of stock from Icone but we’ve found some alternatives for you.

Similar products

1220002 Checked Scarf Green Check

$62.49
    Knowledge Cotton Apparel  1220002 Checked Scarf Green CheckKnowledge Cotton Apparel  1220002 Checked Scarf Green CheckKnowledge Cotton Apparel  1220002 Checked Scarf Green CheckKnowledge Cotton Apparel  1220002 Checked Scarf Green CheckKnowledge Cotton Apparel  1220002 Checked Scarf Green Check
Description

Wrap up and go anywhere wearing our classic checked scarf. An ideal accessory for cold and windy days. The scarf is made from 100% recycled post-consumer polyester and feels incredibly soft against the skin. Designed with large checks and fringes.Color: Green Check.

Quality: 100% Recycled Post-Consumer Polyester.

Style no.: 2220001-7027

Read more

Knowledge Cotton Apparel was built on an ethos of just that – knowledge. Founded in 1969, the brand took all aspects of its impact into consideration from the get go, working with cotton farmers and textile factories in a way that advocated care and responsibility for all those involved, including the environment. It’s a business model that’s admirable, and envied by many today – a model based on doing good, on successes beyond a company’s bank balance. Today the brand add ‘action’ and ‘respect’ to their founding principles, alongside ‘knowledge’, as they continue to look for new ways to minimize their impact through innovation and change-making.

Shop this brand

Need more information?

1220002 Checked Scarf Green Check

$62.49
Currently out of stock

Sorry! Don’t let this unique item go. Request this product from the boutique and we'll notify you when it's back in stock!

(Usually takes 2 - 3 weeks)

Direct from an independent boutique:
Icone in Paris, France
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site