Menu
S'identifier

50 x 70 cm grand imprimé nageurs par Elisabeth Dunker

Conçu par
Fine Little Day
45,49 €
    Fine Little Day 50 X 70cm Large Swimmers Print By Elisabeth Dunker Fine Little Day 50 X 70cm Large Swimmers Print By Elisabeth Dunker Fine Little Day 50 X 70cm Large Swimmers Print By Elisabeth Dunker Fine Little Day 50 X 70cm Large Swimmers Print By Elisabeth Dunker
Détails du produit

pour Fine Little Day Quelle que soit la météo dans laquelle nous voulons plonger. Dessin original à l'acrylique et au crayon d'Elisabeth Dunker. Design Elisabeth Dunker, Fine Little Day Format 50 x 70 cm Technique Impression offset Matériel Papier blanc cassé marqué FSC, 170gsm/0.37 Ib Fabriqué en Suède Autre Livré dans un tube postal en carton

En savoir plus

Original et rêveur, Fine Little Day croit en l’expression du jeu à travers l’artisanat et la créativité. Les dessins sont dessinés à la main et ont une histoire à raconter. «Nous chérissons les lignes tremblantes, les cheveux emmêlés et pensons que l'imparfait est parfait», a déclaré la fondatrice, Elizabeth Dunker. Les collections comprennent Bird, Our Sea Story, Water Lillie et Otto, où figurent les dessins créés par le fils d’Elizabeth, alors âgée de huit ans. Les motifs sont traduits dans tout, des nappes et des vêtements de service, aux breloques, aux tapis et aux tissus au mètre, de sorte que vous puissiez créer vos propres créations.

Achetez cette marque

50 x 70 cm grand imprimé nageurs par Elisabeth Dunker

Conçu par
Fine Little Day
45,49 €
Notre livraison est désormais neutre en carbone
Envoyé depuis une boutique indépendante:
Berylune à Leamington Spa, Royaume-Uni
Star Curator
Nos boutiques les mieux notées, dédiées à vous offrir une expérience de magasinage exceptionnelle
En savoir plus
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site

Menu
Log In

50 X 70cm Large Swimmers Print By Elisabeth Dunker

Designed by
Fine Little Day
$55.99
    Fine Little Day 50 X 70cm Large Swimmers Print By Elisabeth Dunker Fine Little Day 50 X 70cm Large Swimmers Print By Elisabeth Dunker Fine Little Day 50 X 70cm Large Swimmers Print By Elisabeth Dunker Fine Little Day 50 X 70cm Large Swimmers Print By Elisabeth Dunker
Description

for Fine Little Day Regardless the weather we want to dive in. Original drawing with acrylic and crayon by Elisabeth Dunker. Design Elisabeth Dunker, Fine Little Day Size 50 x 70 cm Technique Offset print Material Off white FSC marked paper, 170gsm/0.37 Ib Made in Sweden Other Delivered in a cardboard postal tube

Read more

Quirky and dreamy, Fine Little Day believes in the expression of play through craftsmanship and creativity. Designs are hand-drawn and have a story to tell. “We cherish wobbly lines, tangled hair and think imperfect is perfect,” says founder Elizabeth Dunker. Collections include Bird, Our Sea Story, Water Lillie and Otto, which features designs created by Elizabeth’s then eight-year-old son. The designs are translated into everything from tablecloths and serve wear, to charms, rugs and fabrics-by-the-meter, so you can make your own creations.

Shop this brand

Need more information?

50 X 70cm Large Swimmers Print By Elisabeth Dunker

Designed by
Fine Little Day
$55.99
Our delivery is now carbon neutral
Direct from an independent boutique:
Berylune in Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Star Curator
Our top rated curators, dedicated to giving you an exceptional shopping experience
Find out more
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site