Wallace Cotton

Bettwäscheset aus stonewashed Cotton King

€70.49€117.49
Aus Wallace Cotton in London, United Kingdom
    Wallace Cotton Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set KingWallace Cotton Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set KingWallace Cotton Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set KingWallace Cotton Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set KingWallace Cotton Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set KingWallace Cotton Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set KingWallace Cotton Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set King
Produkt details

Bettbezug aus 100% stonewashed Cotton aus wunderschön weicher Baumwolle mit 200 Fäden. Diese Kollektion ist ein großartiger Preis und perfekt für die ganze Familie. Wählen Sie einfach Ihre Lieblingsfarbe und kombinieren Sie sie mit Ihrem Lieblingsdruck. 
Weiterlesen

Die neuseeländische Marke Wallace Cotton ist ein Ziel für all das oben Genannte. Betrachten Sie die Auswahl an Tagesdecken, Decken und Kissen aus Samt von Wallace Cotton, die in üppigem Chartreuse-Gelb, Halcyon-Blau oder Olivgrün erhältlich sind. 
Kaufen Sie diese Marke

Care instructions

Cool machine wash

Unsere Lieferpartner sind tätig wie normal.
Lieferung

Dieses Produkt wird verschickt von:
Wallace Cotton aus London, Großbritannien.
Standardlieferung von United Kingdom
€5.85

Lieferung innerhalb von 3 - 5 Arbeitstagen.

Mehr erfahren

Expressversand von United Kingdom
€7.02
Lieferung innerhalb von 1 - 3 Werktagen.

Mehr erfahren

Abholung in der Boutique
KOSTENLOS

Abholung in der Boutique möglich. Verfügbar für ausgewählte Postleitzahlen.

Mehr erfahren

RechnungKlarna

Jetzt einkaufen und bis zu 14 Tage später bezahlen.Mehr erfahren

Kehrt zurück

Bei Artikeln, die für eine Rücksendung in Frage kommen, haben Sie ab Lieferung 14 Tage Zeit, um eine Rückgabeanforderung einzureichen. Während des Coronavirus-Ausbruchs können einige Boutiquen jedoch kurzfristig keine Retouren verarbeiten. Bitte posten Sie Ihren Artikel erst, wenn ein Mitglied unseres Teams Kontakt aufgenommen hat. Sie haben weiterhin Anspruch auf eine Rückerstattung, wenn Sie den Artikel zurücksenden, sofern Sie die Anfrage innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt eingereicht haben.

Mehr erfahren

Wallace Cotton

Bettwäscheset aus stonewashed Cotton King

€70.49€117.49
Produktoptionen
Menge
Direkt aus einer unabhängigen Boutique:
Wallace Cotton in London, Großbritannien
Stern-Butike
Unsere erstklassigen Boutiquen bieten Ihnen ein außergewöhnliches Einkaufserlebnis
Mehr erfahren

Wallace Cotton

Die neuseeländische Marke Wallace Cotton ist ein Ziel für all das oben Genannte. Betrachten Sie die Auswahl an Tagesdecken, Decken und Kissen aus Samt von Wallace Cotton, die in üppigem Chartreuse-Gelb, Halcyon-Blau oder Olivgrün erhältlich sind. Es gibt auch Wolldecken, Kissen, Baumwollaugenmasken und Nachtwäsche - Wallace Cotton bietet alles, was Sie für einen herrlichen Schlaf benötigen. Kaufen Sie in der Wallace Cotton Kollektion ein.

Perfekte Geschenke enthüllt

Entdecken Sie aufregende Geschenke für die ganze Familie, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten tippen

Wallace Cotton

Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set King

£60.00£100.00
From Wallace Cotton in London, United Kingdom
    Wallace Cotton Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set KingWallace Cotton Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set KingWallace Cotton Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set KingWallace Cotton Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set KingWallace Cotton Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set KingWallace Cotton Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set KingWallace Cotton Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set King
Description

100% Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover in beautifully soft 200 thread count cotton. A great price, this collection is perfect for the whole family, just choose your favourite colour and mix and match with your favourite print. 
Read more

New Zealand-based brand Wallace Cotton is a destination for all of the above. Consider Wallace Cotton’s velvet range of bedspreads, blankets and cushions that come in sumptuous chartreuse yellow, halcyon blue or olive green. 
Shop this brand

Care instructions

Cool machine wash

Our delivery partners are operating as normal.
Delivery

The product will be shipped to you from:
Wallace Cotton in London, United Kingdom.
Standard Delivery from United Kingdom
£2.99

Delivery within 3-5 working days.

Find out more

Express Delivery from United Kingdom
£4.95
Delivery within 1-3 working days.

Find out more

Collect from the boutique
FREE

Pick up from the boutique when convenient. Available for selected postcodes.

Find out more

Pay Later withKlarna

Shop now and pay up to 30 days later.Find out more

Returns

On items eligible for returns, you have 14 days from delivery to submit a return request. However, during the Coronavirus outbreak, some boutiques are unable to process returns in the short term. Please do not post your item until a member of our team has been in touch. You will still be eligible for a refund whenever you return the item, provided you have submitted the request within 14 days from receipt.

Find out more

Wallace Cotton

Stonewashed Cotton Duvet Cover Set King

£60.00£100.00
Product options
Quantity
Direct from an independent boutique:
Wallace Cotton in London, United Kingdom
Star Boutique
Our top rated boutiques, dedicated to giving you an exceptional shopping experience
Find out more

Wallace Cotton

New Zealand-based brand Wallace Cotton is a destination for all of the above. Consider Wallace Cotton’s velvet range of bedspreads, blankets and cushions that come in sumptuous chartreuse yellow, halcyon blue or olive green. There’s also woollen blankets, cushions, cotton eye masks and nightwear - Wallace Cotton has everything you need for a glorious night’s sleep. Shop the Wallace Cotton collection.

Your Next Great Find

Uncover those hard-to-find pieces that are just right for you by tapping the button below.