Menu
S'identifier

Vinaigre balsamique Aceto Balsamico Di Modena

Conçu par
Nicolas Vahé
11,49 €
    Nicolas Vahé  Aceto Balsamico Di Modena Balsamic VinegarNicolas Vahé  Aceto Balsamico Di Modena Balsamic VinegarNicolas Vahé  Aceto Balsamico Di Modena Balsamic VinegarNicolas Vahé  Aceto Balsamico Di Modena Balsamic Vinegar
Détails du produit

Ce vinaigre Balsamico est un vinaigre italien et aromatique composé de moût de raisin concentré. Le vinaigre a donc une consistance plus épaisse et un goût plus sucré que les autres vinaigres. Le vinaigre Balsamico est parfait comme vinaigrette, exhausteur de goût dans les sauces ou pour bol et utiliser comme délicieux sirop pour les desserts ou le fromage. Le vinaigre est livré dans un beau flacon en verre qui sera décoratif avec vos huiles et épices préférées de Nicolas Vahé. Ingrédients: Moût de raisin concentré, vinaigre de vin (contient des @sulfites).

En savoir plus

Au sein de la société multimarque Society of Lifestyle, Nicolas Vahé suit une philosophie qui vise à apporter de la joie et de l'inspiration dans votre espace de vie quotidien - et cette marque le fait via la cuisine. Nicolas Vahé élève l'ordinaire en développant des produits délicieux qui ont un goût incroyable et sont également joliment emballés. Des articles essentiels pour les armoires de magasin, tels que les confitures, les caillés, le sel et les huiles, aux ustensiles de cuisine, tels que les planches à découper, les ustensiles, les assiettes et les râpes - il existe de nombreuses façons d'incorporer cette marque culinaire captivante dans votre maison. Les produits Nicolas Vahé sont aussi des cadeaux réfléchis et utiles, pour les gourmands de votre vie ou pour ceux qui apprécient le bon design quand ils le voient.

Achetez cette marque

Vinaigre balsamique Aceto Balsamico Di Modena

Conçu par
Nicolas Vahé
11,49 €
Il n'en reste que 1
Quantité
Notre livraison est désormais neutre en carbone
Envoyé depuis une boutique indépendante:
That Cake à North Yorkshire, Royaume-Uni
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site

Menu
Log In

Aceto Balsamico Di Modena Balsamic Vinegar

Designed by
Nicolas Vahé
$14.49
    Nicolas Vahé  Aceto Balsamico Di Modena Balsamic VinegarNicolas Vahé  Aceto Balsamico Di Modena Balsamic VinegarNicolas Vahé  Aceto Balsamico Di Modena Balsamic VinegarNicolas Vahé  Aceto Balsamico Di Modena Balsamic Vinegar
Description

This Balsamico vinegar is an Italian and aromatic vinegar which is made of concentrated must of grapes. The vinegar therefore has a thicker consistency and a sweeter taste than other vinegars. The Balsamico vinegar is perfect as a salad dressing, flavour enhancer in sauces or to bowl down and use as a delicious syrup for desserts or cheese. The vinegar comes in a beautiful glass flask which will be decorative along with your oils and favourite spices from Nicolas Vahé. Ingredients: Concentrated grape must, wine vinegar (contains @sulphites).

Read more

As part of the multi-brand company Society of Lifestyle, Nicolas Vahé follows an ethos that aims to bring joy and inspiration into your everyday living space - and this brand do it via the kitchen. Nicolas Vahé elevates the ordinary, developing delicious products that taste amazing and are beautifully packaged too. From store cupboard essentials, such as jams, curds, salt and oils, to cooking tools, such as chopping boards, utensils, plates and graters – there are plenty of ways to incorporate this captivating culinary brand into your home. Nicolas Vahé products make for thoughtful and useful gifts too, for the gourmand in your life or for those who appreciate good design when they see it.

Shop this brand

Need more information?

Aceto Balsamico Di Modena Balsamic Vinegar

Designed by
Nicolas Vahé
$14.49
Currently out of stock

Sorry! Don’t let this unique item go. Request this product from the boutique and we'll notify you when it's back in stock!

(Usually takes 2 - 3 weeks)

Direct from an independent boutique:
That Cake in North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site