Menu
S'identifier

Hambledon Oak Peg Shelf - Small (3 chevilles)

Conçu par
Garden Trading
62,99 €
    Garden Trading Hambledon Oak Peg Shelf - Small (3 Pegs)Garden Trading Hambledon Oak Peg Shelf - Small (3 Pegs)Garden Trading Hambledon Oak Peg Shelf - Small (3 Pegs)Garden Trading Hambledon Oak Peg Shelf - Small (3 Pegs)
Détails du produit

Une étagère Un combo de cheville est exactement ce dont nous ne savions pas que nous avions besoin. Non seulement ils conservent l'espace, mais ils doublent intelligemment les capacités de stockage dans le couloir, la cuisine et la buanderie. Qu'est-ce qu'il n'y a pas à aimer? Info: Small: H9 x W40 x D9cm PEG: D5.5cm étagère: D8cm fabriqué en chêne brut pour une utilisation à l'intérieur limite de poids: 2 kg par pEG n'a pas été traité, donc peut être peint ou des fixations de murs colorées non fournies, nous recommandons cela L'article est fixé sur des murs de maçonnerie solides uniquement pour nettoyer simplement essuyer avec un chiffon humide

En savoir plus

La bouilloire est toujours en marche dans le Carterton Oxfordshire, où Garden Trading est installé depuis son lancement en 1994. Bien que son fondateur, Jon Holloway, ait commencé avec une collection de jardins, l’entreprise produit également des éclairages, des articles de maison, des meubles de maison et des ustensiles de cuisine. <br> <br> ** Pourquoi nous aimons Garden Trading ** <br> S'inspirant à la fois de la campagne britannique et d'une esthétique plus urbaine, Garden Trading crée une large gamme de produits allant des vases en verre recyclé aux porte-revues vintage, tous conçus avec belle vie quotidienne à l'esprit.

Achetez cette marque

Hambledon Oak Peg Shelf - Small (3 chevilles)

Conçu par
Garden Trading
62,99 €
Options de l'article
Quantité
Notre livraison est désormais neutre en carbone
Envoyé depuis une boutique indépendante:
Bramley & White à Farnsfield, Royaume-Uni
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site

Menu
Log In

Hambledon Oak Peg Shelf - Small (3 Pegs)

Designed by
Garden Trading
$77.99
    Garden Trading Hambledon Oak Peg Shelf - Small (3 Pegs)Garden Trading Hambledon Oak Peg Shelf - Small (3 Pegs)Garden Trading Hambledon Oak Peg Shelf - Small (3 Pegs)Garden Trading Hambledon Oak Peg Shelf - Small (3 Pegs)
Description

A shelf a peg combo is just what we didn't know we needed. Not only do they conserve space, they cleverly double up storage abilities in the hallway, kitchen and utility room. What's not to love? Info: Small : H9 x W40 x D9cm Peg: D5.5cm Shelf: D8cm Crafted in Raw Oak For indoor use only Weight limit: 2kg per peg Item has not been treated, therefore can be painted or stained Wall fixings not supplied We recommend this item is fixed to solid masonry walls only To clean simply wipe with a damp cloth

Read more

The kettle is always on in Carterton Oxfordshire, where Garden Trading has been based since its launch in 1994. Although founder Jon Holloway began with a garden collection, today the business also produces lighting, homeware, indoor furniture and kitchenware. <br><br>Why we love Garden Trading<br>Taking inspiration from both the British countryside and a more urban aesthetic, Garden Trading creates a wide range of products from recycled glass vases to vintage wire magazine racks all designed with beautiful everyday living in mind.

Shop this brand

Need more information?

Hambledon Oak Peg Shelf - Small (3 Pegs)

Designed by
Garden Trading
$77.99
Product options
Quantity
Our delivery is now carbon neutral
Direct from an independent boutique:
Bramley & White in Farnsfield, United Kingdom
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site