Menü
Einloggen

Blackberry Medium Old Bowl

Entworfen von
Emma Bridgewater
58,99 €
    Emma Bridgewater Blackberry Medium Old BowlEmma Bridgewater Blackberry Medium Old BowlEmma Bridgewater Blackberry Medium Old BowlEmma Bridgewater Blackberry Medium Old BowlEmma Bridgewater Blackberry Medium Old Bowl
Produkt details

Unsere Früchte Blackberry Medium Old Bowl ist einfach fabelhaft, wenn sie mit herbstlichen Früchten vom örtlichen Bauernmarkt gefüllt ist. Emma Bridgewater Pottery ist handgefertigt und handgefertigt in ihrer Fabrik in Stoke on Trent, England. Kapazität 700ml. Material: Englische Steingut.

Weiterlesen

Gegründet im Jahr 1985, nachdem Emma Bridgewater versucht und kein Geburtstagsgeschenk für ihre Mutter gefunden hat, ist ihre gleichnamige Marke für ihren warmen, dekorativen britischen Heartland-Stil bekannt. Emma glaubt, dass Küchenporzellan im Mittelpunkt unseres Lebens steht und dass jede Tasse, jede Schüssel, jeder Krug und jeder Teller unsere persönlichen Geschichten enthält, die gemeinsame Momente und Geschichten widerspiegeln. Alle Töpferwaren werden in Stoke on Trent hergestellt, der Heimat der britischen Keramik, und die Marke erstreckt sich nun auch auf Glaswaren, Dosen, Picknickartikel und Schreibwaren

Kaufen Sie diese Marke

Dimensions

Breite: 16cm

x

Länge: 16cm

x

Höhe: 9.5cm

Care instructions

Pflege: Geschirrspüler & Mikrowellensicher. Niedrigere Temperaturwäsche und flüssiges Reinigungsmittel empfohlen, um das Erscheinungsbild aufrechtzuerhalten.

Blackberry Medium Old Bowl

Entworfen von
Emma Bridgewater
58,99 €
Nur noch 1 auf Lager
Menge
Unsere Lieferung ist jetzt klimaneutral
Direkt aus einer unabhängigen Boutique:
The Kitchen Shop in Lichfield, Großbritannien
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site

Menu
Log In

Blackberry Medium Old Bowl

Designed by
Emma Bridgewater
$75.99
    Emma Bridgewater Blackberry Medium Old BowlEmma Bridgewater Blackberry Medium Old BowlEmma Bridgewater Blackberry Medium Old BowlEmma Bridgewater Blackberry Medium Old BowlEmma Bridgewater Blackberry Medium Old Bowl
Description

Our Fruits Blackberry Medium Old Bowl is just fabulous when filled with autumnal fruits from the local farmers' market. Emma Bridgewater pottery is handcrafted and hand decorated in their factory in Stoke on Trent, England. Capacity 700ml. Material: English Earthenware.

Read more

Launched in 1985, after Emma Bridgewater tried and failed to find a birthday present for her mum, her eponymous brand is famous for its warm, decorative British heartland style. Emma believes that everyday kitchen china sits right at the heart of our lives, and that each cup, bowl, jug, and plate holds our personal stories, reflecting shared moments and stories. All pottery is made in Stoke on Trent, the home of British ceramics, and the brand now extends into glassware, tins, picnicware, and stationery

Shop this brand

Dimensions

Width: 16cm

x

Length: 16cm

x

Height: 9.5cm

Care instructions

Care: Dishwasher & microwave safe. Lower temperature wash and liquid detergent recommended to maintain appearance.

Need more information?

Blackberry Medium Old Bowl

Designed by
Emma Bridgewater
$75.99
Only 1 left in stock
Quantity
Our delivery is now carbon neutral
Direct from an independent boutique:
The Kitchen Shop in Lichfield, United Kingdom
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site