Menü
Einloggen

Momentan nicht auf Lager

Leider ist dieses Produkt von Parasol nicht vorrätig, aber wir haben einige Alternativen für Sie gefunden.

Ähnliche Produkte

Womens Medalist Low Trainer Weiß / Rosa

Entworfen von
Autry
224,49 €
    Autry Womens Medalist Low Trainers White / PinkAutry Womens Medalist Low Trainers White / PinkAutry Womens Medalist Low Trainers White / PinkAutry Womens Medalist Low Trainers White / PinkAutry Womens Medalist Low Trainers White / PinkAutry Womens Medalist Low Trainers White / Pink
Produkt details

Autry, „the American Action Shoes“, wurde in Dallas, Texas, gegründet und ist seit 1982 im Spiel. Die Medalist sind Low-Top-Trainer im Vintage-Stil von Dallas, das Obermaterial ist aus Leder gefertigt und mit farblich passenden Nähten versehen. Mit ihrem charakteristischen Autry-Schriftzug und der amerikanischen Flagge. Perforierte Zehenpartie für Atmungsaktivität Flache Schnürsenkel aus Baumwolle Gepolsterter Knöchelkragen Futter aus Leder und Baumwollfrottee

Autry wurde 1982 in Dallas gegründet und war eine der beliebtesten Sneaker-Marken der 1980er Jahre. Nachdem die Marke in den neunziger Jahren aus dem Rampenlicht geraten war, wurde sie kürzlich neu aufgelegt und brachte ihre legendären „Schuhe mit der amerikanischen Flagge“ zurück auf den Weltmarkt. Der neue Autry wurde im gleichen Stil wie die originalen Vintage-Turnschuhe entworfen und bietet eine authentische Silhouette und die charakteristische Kontrastsohle der Marke.
Kaufen Sie diese Marke

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Größentabelle.

Womens Medalist Low Trainer Weiß / Rosa

Entworfen von
Autry
224,49 €
Derzeit nicht auf Lager

Es tut uns leid! Lassen Sie sich dieses Unikat nicht entgehen. Fordern Sie dieses Produkt in der Boutique an und wir benachrichtigen Sie, sobald es wieder auf Lager ist!

(dauert in der Regel 2 - 3 Wochen)

Direkt aus einer unabhängigen Boutique:
Parasol in Alderley Edge, Großbritannien

Menu
Log In

Temporarily out of stock

Sorry, this product is out of stock from Parasol but we’ve found some alternatives for you.

Similar products

Womens Medalist Low Trainers White / Pink

Designed by
Autry
$273.99
    Autry Womens Medalist Low Trainers White / PinkAutry Womens Medalist Low Trainers White / PinkAutry Womens Medalist Low Trainers White / PinkAutry Womens Medalist Low Trainers White / PinkAutry Womens Medalist Low Trainers White / PinkAutry Womens Medalist Low Trainers White / Pink
Description

Founded in Dallas Texas, Autry 'the American Action Shoes' have been in the game since 1982. The Medalist are Dallas vintage style low-top trainers, the upper is crafted from leather and finished with seamed colour-matching stitching. Featuring their signature Autry lettering and American flag. Perforated toe for breathability Flat cotton laces Padded ankle collar Leather and cotton terry lining

Founded in Dallas in 1982, Autry was one of the 1980s' most popular sneakers brands. After falling from the limelight throughout the 1990s, the brand recently relaunched, bringing its iconic ‘shoes with the American flag’ back to the global market. Designed in the same style as the original vintage trainers, the new Autry offers an authentic silhouette and the brand’s signature contrast sole.
Shop this brand

See our size guide for more details.

Need more information?

Womens Medalist Low Trainers White / Pink

Designed by
Autry
$273.99
Currently out of stock

Sorry! Don’t let this unique item go. Request this product from the boutique and we'll notify you when it's back in stock!

(Usually takes 2 - 3 weeks)

Direct from an independent boutique:
Parasol in Alderley Edge, United Kingdom