Menü
Einloggen

Chanel 3 Buch Schuber

Entworfen von
Assouline
78,00 €
    Assouline Chanel 3 Book SlipcaseAssouline Chanel 3 Book SlipcaseAssouline Chanel 3 Book Slipcase
Produkt details

Assouline und Chanel präsentieren eine neu aktualisierte Trilogie, die den zeitlosen Geist, die Unterschriften und das Erbe des Chanel-Hauses feiert. Diese Sammlung umfasst drei Bände von Mémoire: Chanel Fashion, Chanel Jewelry And Watches und Chanel Fragrance And Beauty.

Chanel Fashion von Anne Berest:

Als visionäre Selbsterfinderin prägte Gabrielle „Coco“ Chanel ihr eigenes Schicksal, um die einflussreichste Modedesignerin des 20. Jahrhunderts zu werden. Er lehnte die restriktiven Stile der Zeit ab und führte eine neue Silhouette ein, die sowohl raffiniert als auch natürlich war. Dieser Geist des modernen Luxus und des Pariser Savoir Faire, der dank der unzähligen Innovationen von Karl Lagerfeld über Jahrzehnte hinweg hergestellt wurde, setzt sich heute mit Virginie Viard, der neuen künstlerischen Leiterin, fort.

Chanel Schmuck und Uhren von Fabienne Reybaud:

Ewig inspiriert und visionär, wie Mademoiselle Chanels einzigartige Schmuckkollektion "Bijoux de Diamants", drückt das Chanel Jewelry Creation Studio den einzigartigen Geist aus, der Chanels edlen Schmuck seit 1932 bis heute auszeichnet. In ähnlicher Weise wird das Chanel Watchmaking Creation Studio in mehr als dreißig Jahren allein im Abenteuer der Uhrmacherei alle Metiers berührt haben, die zur Kunst der Haute Horlogerie beitragen. Uhren, die als Objekte des Vergnügens konzipiert wurden, ohne Zugeständnisse an die technische und handwerkliche Erfahrung, die zur Herstellung wertvoller Objekte erforderlich ist. Uhren bereit, den Test der Zeit zu bestehen.

Marion Vignals Chanel-Duft und Schönheit:

Mit der Schaffung der bahnbrechenden Nr. 5 im Jahr 1921, der Einführung der ersten Make-up-Linie im Jahr 1924 und kurz nach der Einführung der Hautpflegeprodukte im Jahr 1927 war Gabrielle Chanel ihrer Zeit immer voraus. Getreu diesem einzigartigen Erbe haben Chanels Düfte, Hautpflege- und Make-up-Linien stets herausragende Leistungen in Bezug auf Kreativität, Forschung und Technik erbracht. Einfach und effektiv, aber immer elegant, sind diese Schönheitsprodukte wahre Ausdrucksformen der ganzheitlichen Vision des Hauses Chanel.

Assouline

240 Seiten

180 Abbildungen

Englische Sprache

Veröffentlicht im Dezember 2020

Breite 6,3 x Länge 8,7 x Tiefe 1,96 Zoll.

3 Hardcover-Bände in einer Luxushülle

ISBN: 9781614289739

1,2 kg

Die Schriftstellerin Anne Berest hat insbesondere Sagan Paris 1954 veröffentlicht (Gallic Books, 2015); Wie man überall Pariser ist, mit Caroline de Maigret, Audrey Diwan und Sophie Mas (Doubleday, 2014); Recherche femme parfaite (Grasset et Fasquelle, 2015); und Gabriële mit ihrer Schwester, der Schriftstellerin Claire Berest (Stock, 2017). Er schreibt auch für Fernsehen und Theater. Zuletzt schrieb und inszenierte er das Stück La Visite am Théâtre du Rond-Point und schuf 2019 die auf Netflix verfügbare Fernsehserie Mythomaniac for Arte.

Fabienne Reybaud hat sich seit 1989 auf den Bereich Luxus spezialisiert, insbesondere auf edlen Schmuck und Uhren. Sie hat für die renommiertesten Namen der französischen Presse geschrieben und ist Autorin mehrerer Bücher, darunter 100 Montres de légende, mit Frédéric Ramade (Solar, 1999); Uhren: The Definitive Guide (Assouline, 2006, 2010); Casa Lopez: Un art de vivre mit Pierre Sauvage (Flammarion, 2018); und Rolex: The Impossible Collection (Assouline, 2018).

Marion Vignal ist Autorin, Journalistin und Ausstellungskuratorin. Vignal, Gründer des Redaktions- und Kunstberatungsstudios Ida M., schreibt regelmäßig für M Le Mag (Wochenmagazin der Zeitung Le Monde) und Vanity Fair. Sie ist auch Autorin mehrerer Bücher, darunter Charles Zana: Intérieurs (Rizzoli, 2018); Les 101 Mots du Design à l'usage de tous mit Cédric Morisset (Archibooks, 2010); und Diseñadores Femmes, un siècle de créations (Aubanel, 2009).

Weiterlesen
Marke Assouline

Assouline ist ein weltbekannter Luxusverlag, der sich der Kultur und dem Lebensstil verschrieben hat. Die Marke wurde vom Ehepaar Prosper und Martine in Paris gegründet und produziert zeitgenössische Meisterwerke für die moderne Bibliothek, die von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben werden sollen. Von Modebüchern mit inspirierenden Designern wie Coco Chanel und Christian Dior bis hin zu Reisebüchern, die Sie nach Ibiza oder an die französische Riviera bringen, ist jede Ausgabe sowohl schön als auch zum Nachdenken anregend. Entdecken Sie eine Auswahl der raffiniertesten Bücher der Welt über Trouva, die Ihrem Couchtisch garantiert einen Hauch von Eleganz verleihen.

Kaufen Sie diese Marke

Chanel 3 Buch Schuber

Entworfen von
Assouline
78,00 €
Derzeit nicht auf Lager

Es tut uns leid! Lassen Sie sich dieses Unikat nicht entgehen. Fordern Sie dieses Produkt in der Boutique an und wir benachrichtigen Sie, sobald es wieder auf Lager ist!

(dauert in der Regel 2 - 3 Wochen)

Direkt aus einer unabhängigen Boutique:
Luzio in Barcelona, Spanien
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site

Menu
Log In

Chanel 3 Book Slipcase

Designed by
Assouline
$112.99
    Assouline Chanel 3 Book SlipcaseAssouline Chanel 3 Book SlipcaseAssouline Chanel 3 Book Slipcase
Description

Assouline and Chanel present a newly updated trilogy that celebrates the timeless spirit, the signatures and the heritage of the Chanel house, this set of cases includes three volumes of Mémoire: Chanel Fashion, Chanel Jewelry And Watches and Chanel Fragrance And Beauty.

Chanel Fashion by Anne Berest:

A visionary self-inventor, Gabrielle “Coco” Chanel shaped her own destiny to become the most influential fashion designer of the 20th century. Rejecting the restrictive styles of the time, he introduced a new silhouette that was both sophisticated and natural. This spirit of modern luxury and Parisian savoir faire, crafted over decades thanks to the countless innovations of Karl Lagerfeld, continues today with Virginie Viard, the new Artistic Director.

Chanel Jewelry and Watches by Fabienne Reybaud:

Eternally inspired and visionary, like Mademoiselle Chanel's unique "Bijoux de Diamants" high jewelry collection, Chanel Jewelry Creation Studio expresses the unique spirit that characterizes Chanel's fine jewelry since 1932 to the present. Similarly, the Chanel Watchmaking Creation Studio, in more than thirty years alone in the adventure of watchmaking, will have touched all the métiers that contribute to the art of haute horlogerie. Watches conceived as objects of pleasure, without any concession to the technical and artisanal experience necessary to create precious objects. Watches ready to stand the test of time.

Marion Vignal's Chanel Fragrance and Beauty:

With the creation of its groundbreaking No. 5 in 1921, then the launch of its first makeup line in 1924, and shortly after the launch of its skincare products in 1927, Gabrielle Chanel has always been ahead of her time. True to this unique heritage, Chanel's fragrances, skincare and makeup lines have always exemplified excellence in creativity, research and technique. Simple and effective, but always elegant, these beauty products are true expressions of the holistic vision of the house of Chanel.

Assouline

240 pages

180 illustrations

English language

Released December 2020

Width 6.3 x Length 8.7 x Depth 1.96 in.

3 hardcover volumes encased in a luxury sleeve

ISBN: 9781614289739

1.2 kilos

The writer Anne Berest has published in particular Sagan Paris 1954 (Gallic Books, 2015); How to be Parisian Wherever You Are, with Caroline de Maigret, Audrey Diwan and Sophie Mas (Doubleday, 2014); Recherche femme parfaite (Grasset et Fasquelle, 2015); and Gabriële, with her sister, the writer Claire Berest (Stock, 2017). He also writes for television and theater. Most recently, he wrote and directed the play La Visite at the Théâtre du Rond-Point, and in 2019 created the television series Mythomaniac for Arte, available on Netflix.

Since 1989, Fabienne Reybaud has specialized in the field of luxury, especially fine jewelry and watches. She has written for the most prestigious names in the French press and is the author of several books, including 100 Montres de légende, with Frédéric Ramade (Solar, 1999); Watches: The Definitive Guide (Assouline, 2006, 2010); Casa Lopez: Un art de vivre, with Pierre Sauvage (Flammarion, 2018); and Rolex: The Impossible Collection (Assouline, 2018).

Marion Vignal is an author, journalist and exhibition curator. Founder of the editorial and art consulting studio Ida M., Vignal writes regularly for M Le Mag (Le Monde newspaper weekly magazine) and Vanity Fair. She is also the author of several books, including Charles Zana: Intérieurs (Rizzoli, 2018); Les 101 Mots du design à l'usage de tous, with Cédric Morisset (Archibooks, 2010); and Diseñadores Femmes, un siècle de créations (Aubanel, 2009).

Read more
Brand Assouline

Known for revolutionising the coffee table book, Assouline is a world-renowned luxury publisher devoted to culture and lifestyle. Founded in Paris by husband and wife duo Prosper and Martine, the brand produces contemporary masterpieces for the modern library that are designed to be passed down from generation to generation. From fashion books showcasing the work of inspirational designers such as Coco Chanel and Christian Dior, to travel books which will transport you to Ibiza or the French Riviera, each edition is both beautiful and thought-provoking. Guaranteed to add a splash of elegance to your coffee table, discover a selection of the world’s most sophisticated books today on Trouva.

Shop this brand

Need more information?

Chanel 3 Book Slipcase

Designed by
Assouline
$112.99
Currently out of stock

Sorry! Don’t let this unique item go. Request this product from the boutique and we'll notify you when it's back in stock!

(Usually takes 2 - 3 weeks)

Direct from an independent boutique:
Luzio in Barcelona, Spain
Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site